Detailed Agenda for 2020 North Texas Conference now available!

The Detailed Agenda for our 2020 North Texas State of Reform Virtual Health Policy Conference on October 6th is now available! We have carefully crafted these panel topics after a long process of stakeholder engagement that helped us zero in on the health care policy topics most important and relevant to Texas. We are excited to share this list of over 50 speakers with you including:

  • Sen. Nathan Johnson: Senator, District 15
  • John Hellerstedt, MD: Commissioner, Dept. of State Health Services
  • Rep. Tom Oliverson: Member, Texas House of Representatives
  • Elena Marks: Chief Executive Officer, Episcopal Health Foundation
  • Steve Love: Chief Executive Officer, Dallas Fort-Worth Hospital Council 
  • John Hawkins: Senior Vice President, Texas Hospital Association
  • Rep. Garnet Coleman: Chair, House County Affairs Committee
  • Felicia Latson: Director, Social Determinants of Health, Legacy Community Health
  • Tom Banning: Chief Executive Officer, Texas Academy of Family Physicians
  • Arielle Kane Director of Health Care, Progressive Policy Institute

These are just a sampling of the speakers confirmed to be a part of the program on October 6th.

If you’re not yet registered to join us, register today to reserve your spot and hear from this great list of speakers. You can also drop us a note if you have any questions about the conference. We look forward to seeing you there!