2019 Texas State of Reform Detailed Agenda is now available!

The full Detailed Agenda for the 2019 Texas State of Reform Health Policy Conference in Austin on February 5th is now available! We have carefully crafted these panel topics after a long process of stakeholder engagement that has helped us zero in on the health care policy topics most important and relevant to Texas.  We are excited to share this list of over 70 speakers with you, including:

  • Robin Gelburd: President,  FAIR Health
  • Rep. Rick Miller: Member, House Human Services Committee
  • Rep. Nicole Collier: Member, House Public Health Committee
  • Sen. Borris Miles: Member Senate Committee on Health & Humans Services
  • Sen. Jose Rodriguez: Vice Chair Senate Agriculture, Water & Rural Affairs Committee
  • Rep. Toni Rose: Member, House Human Services Committee
  • Jaeson Fournier, DC: CEO, CommUnity Care Texas
  • Tom Banning: CEO, Texas Academy of Family Physicians
  • Nora Belcher: Executive Director, Texas e-Health Alliance
  • Ryan Clay: Principal, Texas Star Alliance
  • Deane Waldman, MD: Director, Center for Health Care Policy Texas Public Policy Foundation
  • George Gooch: CEO, Texas Health Services Authority
  • Hope Morgan: Chief Technology Officer, HHSC
  • Dave Salsberry: Chief Revenue Officer, Texas Health Resources
  • Kristine Ashcraft: CEO, YouScript
  • Clinton Phillips: CEO/Founder, Medici MD
  • Jamie Dudensing: Executive Director, Texas Association of Health Plans
  • Carolyn Ingram: Senior Vice President, Policy and Advocacy Molina Healthcare

These are just a sampling of the over 70 speakers that we have confirmed or invited to be a part of the program on February 5th.

If you’re not yet registered to join the fun, register today to reserve your spot to hear from this list of important and innovative thought leaders. If you have any questions about the conference, feel free to drop us a note. We can’t wait to see you in Austin!