Inland NW 2013 Convening Panel

IE mast

Overview Topical Agenda Detailed Agenda Convening Panel Register

The first step in building a successful policy conference is finding the right people to sit around the table to help us think it through.

So, we couldn’t be more excited to announce the first Convening Panel members for our 2013 Inland NW State of Reform Health Policy Conference!

This group will continue to grow in the coming weeks. Stay tuned!

Name Title Organization
Fred Galusha COO/CIO INHS
Jon Smiley CEO, Retired Sunnyside Community Hospital
Barb Schlimmer Clinic Manager Odessa Clinic
Susan Johnson Regional Director US Dept. of HHS
Dan Ferguson Director Washington State Allied Health Center of Excellence
Deb Murphy Chair Public Hospital District, #7
Sally Mildren Director of Marketing Coordinated Care
Chris Rivard Managing Partner, Health Care Consulting Group Moss Adams
Steve Duvoisin CEO Inland Imaging
Jesus Hernandez CEO Community Choice Healthcare Network
Donna Radcliff Chief of Healthcare Integration 92nd Medical Group, Fairchild Air Force Base
Sharon Fairchild VP Marketing, Communications & Planning Providence Health Care
Nick Beamer Director Aging & Long Term Care of Eastern Washington
Torney Smith Administrator Spokane Regional Health District
Cindy Robertson President Rural Health Clinic Association of Washington
Trevor Moore Director, Eastern Washington Sales Premera
Lisa Brown Chancellor WSU – Spokane
Charles Levine Network Vice President CIGNA Healthcare
Molly Firth Director of Public Policy Community Health Plan of Washington
Rep. Marcus Riccelli Member Washington State House of Representatives
Amina Suchoski Director, Marketing & Outrach UnitedHealthcare
Anne Tan Piazza Associate Director Washington State Nurses Association
Kris Greco Director of External Affairs Group Health
Vickie Williams Assoc. Dean for Academic Affairs Gonzaga Univ. School of Law