State of Reform Policy Conference – Idaho 2012


The first step in building a successful policy conference is finding the right people to sit around the table to help us think it through.

We’re excited to announce we’ve done just that for our inaugural Idaho State of Reform Conference!

So, check out the list of convening panel members below, there’s a good chance you’ll recognize a few of the names.

Want to join us? Know someone who would make a good addition to panel? If so, drop us a line and let us know you’re interested.

Name Title Organization
Jeff Cilek Vice President, External/Government Relations St. Luke’s Health System
Timothy Brown Executive Director Terry Reilly
Denise Chuckovich Executive Director Idaho Primary Care Association
Susie Pouliot Chief Executive Officer Idaho Medical Association
Becky diVittorio Chief Operations Officer Business Psychology Associates
Rep. John Rusche Minority Leader Idaho Legislature
Scott Kreiling President Regence Idaho
Casey Meza Executive Director of Regional Services Kootenai Health
Rep. Fred Wood Legislature Idaho Legislature
David Self Senior Vice President & Idaho Regional Director PacificSource
Carole Nemnich Assoc. Director Public Policy Center, BSU
Margaret Henbest Executive Director Nurse Leaders of Idaho
Jeff Crouch Vice President, Provider Services Blue Cross of Idaho
Stephen Ciley Chief Executive Officer Ataraxis