Convening Panel

We are so honored to have the broad participation from our Convening Panel members ahead of our 2021 Texas State of Reform Health Policy Conference.

This is as diverse a group of thoughtful health policy and health care leaders as you’ll find coming together in the state of Texas.

So, a big thank you to our Convening Panel participants for their work to make State of Reform a success!

DavidBalatDirector, Right on Health Care InitiativeTexas Public Policy Institute
JoelBallewVP, Government & Community AffairsTexas Health Resources
TomBanningCEOTexas Academy of Family Physicians
NoraBelcherExecutive DirectorTexas e-Health Alliance
AllisonCastlePresidentCastle Communications
RyanClayPrincipalTexas Star Alliance
ChrisCronnVP, State Government AffairsUnitedHealth Group
KevinDenmarkVP, Client StrategiesBeacon Health Options
JamieDudensingChief Executive OfficerTexas Association of Health Plans
MeredithDuncanExecutive Director/COO, Texas/OklahomaAetna
AnneDunkelbergAssociate DirectorCenter for Public Policy Priorities
KayGhahremaniPresident & CEOTexas Association of Community Health Plans
JohnHawkinsSVP, Government RelationsTexas Hospital Association
GaryJesseeManaging DirectorSellers Dorsey
SherriLaytonOutpatient Services AdministratorLa Hacienda Treatment Center
JoshLewisPartnerMoss Adams
StephenLovePresident & CEODallas-Fort Worth Hospital Council
ElenaMarksPresident & CEOEpiscopal Health Foundation
JamesMcAfeeSales Representative3M HIS
FrankMcStaySenior Policy AdvisorBaylor Scott and White
KipynMillerDirector, Government AffairsAccenture
StephanieMuthPrincipalStephanie Muth Consulting
StephenPalmerPrincipalHealth Management Associates
GeronimoRodriguezChief Advocacy Officer, Advocacy & External AffairsAscension Texas
AnneRotePresidentMolina Healthcare of Texas
BrianSasserDirector of CommunicationsEpiscopal Health Foundation
TimSchauerSr. Vice PresidentCornerstone Public Affairs
CharlesSmithPresident & CEOCRS Consulting
GeraldTracyManager, State Initiatives Program3M HIS
KevinWarrenCEOTexas Health Care Association
JaredWolfePlan President, Traditional & HybridSuperior Health Plan