Convening Panel

We are honored to release our list of Convening Panel members ahead of our 2021 Alaska State of Reform Health Policy Conference!

If you know Alaska health care, then you know this is a “who’s who” of senior health care executives and health policy leaders in the state! These folks will help shape our September agenda through a process that launches in the early summer of 2021.

Want to be a speaker? Want to join the Convening Panel? Just have questions? If so, drop us a line and let us know you’re interested.

AnnaBrawleySenior AssociateAgnew Beck Consulting
JenniferBundy - CobbDirectorWilson Albers and Company
HeatherCarpenterHealth Care Policy AdvisorDept. of Health and Social Services
MelindaFreemonExecutive DirectorAnchorage Project Access
JasonGooteeVice President, Strategic Market DevelopmentModa Health Plan
JimGrazkoPresidentPremera Alaska Blue Cross Blue Shield
SandraHeffernConsultantAlaska Health Reform
JerryJenkinsFormer Executive DirectorAnchorage Community Mental Health Services
JeffJesseeDean, College of HealthUniversity of Alaska - Anchorage
LeilaKimbrellState DirectorOffice of Senator Lisa Murkowski
DavidKinardSenior Vice President, Business DevelopmentPhysicians Insurance
NoahLauferPhysicianMedical Park Family Care
MoniqueMartinDirector, Government AffairsAlaska Regional Hospital
NancyMerrimanExecutive DirectorAlaska Primary Care Association
JenniferMeyhoffSenior Vice PresidentMarsh & McLennan Agency
RobinMinardChief Communications OfficerThe Mat-Su Health Foundation
JerryMosesSenior Director, Intergovernmental AffairsANTHC
BrandonOusleyCEOAnchorage Fracture and Orthopedic
JocelynPembertonCEOThe Alaska Hospitalist Group
EmilyRicciChief Health Policy AdministratorDept of Administration
StephenRoseAttorneyHall Render
PrestonSimmonsChief Executive OfficerProvidence Health & Services Alaska
SteveWilliamsCOOAlaska Mental Health Trust Authority
LoriWing-HeierDirectorAlaska Division of Insurance
LauraYoungExecutive DirectorHealtheConnect Alaska