Convening Panel

We are honored to have such a diverse group of leaders from across the health care community joining us to help build our 2019 North Texas State of Reform Health Policy Conference!  Take a look at the names of folks we are lucky enough to partner with heading into our fall event.

Want to be a speaker?  Want to join the Convening Panel?  Just have questions?  If so, drop us a line and let us know you’re interested.

Matthew AgnewAssociateBarnes & Thornburg, LLP
David BalatDirector, Right on HealthcareTexas Public Policy Foundation
Joel BallewVice President, Government and Community AffairsTexas Health Resources
Ashley BishopDirector, MembershipAlliance of Indpendent Pharmacists of Texas
Ruby BlumHealth Policy AdvisorOffice of the County Judge, Dallas County
Juliana Brixey, PhDAssociate ProfessorUT Health
Lawrence CollinsSenior Director, Government RelationsAmerigroup
Kevin DenmarkVice President, Client PartnershipsBeacon Health Options
Amy EinhornPrincipalHMA
Marianne Fazen, PhDExecutive DirectorDFW Business Group on Health
Scott FlanneryCEO, North Texas and OklahomaUnited Healthcare
Larry JamesCEOCity Square
Sen. Nathan JohnsonSenatorTexas Senate
Josh LewisPartnerMoss Adams
W. Stephen LoveCEODallas Fort Worth Hospital Council
Ken MalcomsonPresident & CEONorth Dallas Chamber of Commerce
Kathleen Manella, PhDAssociate Professor / Academic Coordinator of Clinical EducationUniversity of St. Augustine for Health Sciences
Frank McStaySenior Policy AdvisorBaylor Scott and White
Christina MintnerVice President & Project Director, HOMESParkland Health and Hospital System
Zachary MorganRegional Director of Strategy and Partnerships24 Hr HomeCare
Jay NethertonExecutive Communication ConsultantBlue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Yolanda PerezManaging DirectorCommunity Services Group
Cristal RetanaManager, Community & Government RelationsChildren's Health
Anne RotePresidentMolina Healthcare of Texas
Kristin TesmerPresidentDFWHC Foundation