Convening Panel

We are honored to have such a diverse group of leaders from across the health care community joining us to help build our 2018 Inland NW State of Reform Health Policy Conference!  Take a look at the names of folks we are lucky enough to partner with heading into our fall event.

Want to be a speaker?  Want to join the Convening Panel?  Just have questions?  If so, drop us a line and let us know you’re interested.

Brady CassPresidentAsuris Health
Antony ChiangPresidentEmpire Health Foundation
Daryll DeWaldChancellorWSU Spokane
Sharon Fairchild VP Marketing, Communications & PlanningProvidence Health Care
Dan FergusonDirectorWA State Allied Health Center of Excellence
Stacey FolsomDirector of PolicyHouse Republican Caucus
Joe GellatlyOwnerMediBeat
George HamptonSenior Director of Marketing and CommunicationsMultiCare Health System
Jesus HernandezCEOFamily Health Centers
Lonnie Johns-BrownLegislative DirectorWashington State Office of the Insurance Commissioner
Mary Ann Keogh HossProfessor of Health Service AdministrationEastern Washington University
Courtney LawDirector, Regional Health Partnership, Office of the PresidentGonzaga University
Meg LindsayProgram DirectorGSI
Angela MatsonCommunications/Marketing PartnerKaiser Permanente
Chris McFaulCEOHorizon Hospice and Palliative Care
Trevor MooreDirector of Sales, Eastern Washington Premera Blue Cross
Brian MyersVice President, ProgramsEmpire Health Foundation
Fred PeckExecutive DirectorSpokane Housing Ventures
Joy PeltierChief External Affairs OfficerPlanned Parenthood of Greater Washington and North Idaho
Darryl PotykChief of Medical EducationUW School of Medicine – Gonzaga University Regional Health Partnership
Alison PoulsenExecutive DirectorBetter Health Together
Shirley PrasadDirector of Public PolicyCommunity Health Plan of Washington
Karl RebayDirector, Health Care ConsultancyMoss Adams
Caitlin SaffordDirector, Government RelationsAmerigroup of Washington
Torney SmithAdministratorSpokane Regional Health District
Claudia St. ClairVP, Government ContractsMolina Healthcare of Washington
Amina SuchoskiVice PresidentUnitedHealthcare
Lani ToddLegislative and Policy DirectorSEIU 775
Molly VorisDirector of PolicyWashington Health Benefit Exchange
Laura ZaichkinDeputy Chief Policy Officer, Policy DivisionWashington State Health Care Authority